Daily upriver arrival/sailing drafts report

Daily upriver drafts Sept. 6th 2019.pdf
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:58:03 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 9th 2019.pdf
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 13:46:20 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 11th 2019.pdf
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:22:08 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 12th 2019.pdf
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:00:00 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 13th 2019.pdf
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:37:31 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 16th 2019.pdf
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:23:47 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 17th 2019.pdf
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:56:25 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 18th 2019.pdf
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:59:16 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 20th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:39:21 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 24th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:54:27 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 25th2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:16:09 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 27th 2019.pdf
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:17:47 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 1st 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:16:15 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 4th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 15:28:46 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 7th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 20:46:33 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 8th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:52:51 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 16th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:55:21 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 18th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:25:50 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sept. 5th 2019.pdf
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 16:31:06 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sept. 10th 2019.pdf
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 15:57:40 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 19th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:42:15 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 23rd 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 15:54:04 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 26th2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:16:39 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Sep 30th2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:18:15 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 2nd 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:45:30 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 3rd 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 15:29:45 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 15th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:42:58 +0000
Daily upriver drafts Oct 17th 2019 (Autoguardado).pdf
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:35:21 +0000